Sri.A.S.N.M.Government College (Autonomous), Palakol, W.G.District

2.2 Number of outgoing / final year students during the year

Month and Year of	The state of	
passing final		Students'
	Name of students	enrollment
year/semester		number
Aug-23	SELA KOTA PEDDIRAJU	1821029
Jul-23	GOLLA SONY	2011007
Jul-23	GUBBALA SRI SATYA SAI SUBBARAO	2011008
Jul-23	GUTTULA SIRISHA	2011009
Jul-23	KETHA GOVARDHANI	2011014
Jul-23	KOKKIRI SUNDAR KUMAR	2011015
Jul-23	KOKKIRIGADDA JHANSI	2011016
Jul-23	KOLISETTI LIKHITHA NIHARIKA	2011017
Jul-23	KOLLA PAVANI DURGA	2011018
Jul-23	KOPPADI PAVAN	2011019
Jul-23	KOPPISETTI PAVAN SAI	2011021
Jul-23	KUDIPUDI DEEPTHI	2011022
Jul-23	KUKKALA SRAVANI	2011023
Jul-23	KUNCHE DURGA SUNEETHA	2011025
Jul-23	MANUKONDA SIRISHA	2011026
Jul-23	NALLI NANDINI	2011033
Jul-23	PALA JITENDRA	2011035
Jul-23	PALIVELA KAMALA	2011036
Jul-23	PEDAPATNAM SUDHARANI	2011037
Jul-23	PULLURI LAKSHMAN	2011039
Jul-23	SADAMALLA VISHNUVARDHAN	2011041
Jul-23	UNNAMATLA PAPAMMA	2011044
Jul-23	MANUKONDA SURIBABU	2012053
Jul-23	POTHINEEDI MAHALAKSHMI	2012055
Jul-23	RAVI SMILY	2012056
Jul-23	SATTI MANGATAYARU	2012057
Jul-23	SEELAM SWATHI SRI	2012058
Jul-23	ALLA MONIKA RAJASRI	2021001
Jul-23	BHAGAVATULA VYDHEHI MOUNIKA	2021002
Jul-23	BHUPATHI ASHA	2021003
Jul-23	BORUSU LALITHA SAI DURGA	2021005
Jul-23	CHEBOLU LAKSHMI PRIYANKA	2021006
Jul-23	CHITAKANA N V P SAI RATNA KUMAR	2021007
Jul-23	CHODAGIRI SUPRIYA	2021008
Jul-23	KODAVATI ANANTHA SUBBA LAKSHMI	2021009
Jul-23	PANCHADI LAKSHMI	2021011
Jul-23	SEELAM HEMA	2021012
Jul-23	TAMARAPU DEVI SRI DEEPAK	2021013
Aug-23	TANNIDI GEETHA SUBRAHMANYAM	2021014
Jul-23	VARADA GANAPATHI	2021016
Jul-23	YADLAPALLI TRIVENI	2021017
Jul-23	YANDRA BABYSOWMYA	2021018
Jul-23	AAKIRI AMRUTHA DURGA	2022019
Jul-23	ADDALA BHARGAVI	2022020
Jul-23	ALAJINGI KANAKA DURGA	2022021

Jul-23	ARIGELA NEELIMA	2022022
Jul-23	BORRA DURGA SRINIVAS	2022023
Jul-23	CHINDADA STANLEY PETER	2022026
Jul-23	GEDDAM PUSHPA LALITHA	2022027
Jul-23	GUDIMETLA PRASANNA KUMARI	2022028
Jul-23	KADALI SAI VENKATA SANDEEP	2022029
Jul-23	LANKA SUHASINI	2022030
Jul-23	MALLULA ANITHA	2022033
Jul-23	NINGIBILLI SRAVANA SURYA	2022034
Jul-23	PAMARTHI HARSHITHA	2022035
Jul-23	VANAMADI VASU	2022036
Jul-23	VILLURI HASINI	2022037
Jul-23	AKUMARTHI TEJASWI	2023039
Jul-23	BHAVANA RESHMA	2023040
Jul-23	DONGA TEJA VENKATA KRISHNA	2023041
Jul-23	DONGA VINEELASRI	2023042
Jul-23	KANDIBOINA DEVI	2023043
Jul-23	KOYYE BHUVANA CHANDRA	2023044
Jul-23	MAMIDISETTI SATYA PAVAN	2023045
Jul-23	PEETANI MEGHANA	2023046
Jul-23	PEETHALA SANTHOSH KUMAR	2023047
Jul-23	PILLA NEELIMA	2023048
Jul-23	RAVURI KARUNA KUMARI	2023049
Jul-23	SHAIK YASHMEEN	2023051
Jul-23	SIRINGULA MERCY	2023052
Jul-23	TARAPATLA VAMSI	2023053
Jul-23	UDI SATISH	2023054
Jul-23	VAIDANI SAIKIRAN	2023055
Jul-23	ANIPE PRATHYUSHA	2023056
Jul-23	CHELLANGI SATISH SUBRAMANYAM	2023057
Aug-23	DOMMETI GEETHA SRI	2023058
Jul-23	DONGA DEVI DURGA	2023059
Jul-23	EETHAKOTA NAVYASRI	2023060
Jul-23	GUDALA RAMA LAKSHMI	2023061
Jul-23	KOYYE SUDHEER	2023062
Jul-23	MUSKUDI ANKITHA	2023065
Jul-23	PADAVALA ASWINI	2023067
Jul-23	SAKA SRUTHI	2023069
Jul-23	YALAMARTHI CHANDINI L D V K PARAMESWARI	2023071
Jul-23	ANISETTI NARENDRA SURYA	2025072
Jul-23	ANTHRI DURGARAO	2025073
Jul-23	BANDI RAMYASRI	2025074
Jul-23	BOBBILI SAI CHAITANYA	2025075
Jul-23	CHALLA MURALI JAYA SAMBASURYA	2025076
Jul-23	DONGA CHINA SAIRAM	2025077
Jul-23	GADI LALITHA DEVI	2025078
Jul-23	GANGOLU RAGHUVINDRA VARMA	2025079
Jul-23	GUBBALA NAGA VENKATA SATYANARAYANA	2025081
Jul-23	GUTURI ANUSHA	2025082
Jul-23	IMMIDISETTI KALYANI	2025083

Jul-	23 K	ADALI NAVEEN	2025086
Jul-:	23 K	ADALI SAILAJA	2025087
Jul-:	23 K	ANDREKULA TEJESWARI	2025088
Jul-:	23 K	APAKA ROHIT KUMAR	2025089
Jul-	23 K	ASE RAGHAVENDRA RAO	2025090
Jul-:	23 K	OPPADI LOKESH	2025091
Jul-:	23 K	UDIPUDI NAGESWARI	2025092
Jul-:	23 N	1UPPIDI SUDHEER BABU	2025093
Jul-:	23 P.	AIDI HEMANTH PRAKASH	2025094
Jul-:	23 S/	ANABOINA LEELABHAVANI	2025095
Jul-2	23 T.	ANGELLA UMASAI	2025096
Jul-2	23 U	NDURTHI SAILU	2025098
Jul-2	23 V.	ARADA NAVYA	2025099
Jul-:	23 V	EERA VIJAYADURGA	2025100
Jul-2	23 Y	AMALAVALASA VARSHI SATYA SRI	2025101
Aug-	23 B	ANDI DHIMSAI BABU	2026102
Jul-2		OBBILI SAI ARAVIND	2026103
Jul-2		EDDADA NAVEEN BABU	2026104
Jul-2	23 G	OLLA YASWANTH	2026105
Aug-	23 IL	LURI DANIEL FRANKLIN	2026106
Jul-2		JTTUGA MANIKANTA	2026109
Jul-2	23 K	OLATI CHANDU	2026112
Jul-2	23 KI	UDIPUDI BABJI	2026113
Jul-2	23 N	IANEPALLI ANJIBABU	2026114
Jul-2	23 P/	ADALA DIVYAKANTH	2026115
Jul-2	23 R/	APAKA NAVEEN	2026118
Jul-2	23 TU	JMMIDI LASYA P T N BALA SUBRAHMANYAM	2026119
Jul-2		ASAMSETTI VINODH	2026120
Aug-		ARRA HEMANTH DATTATREYA	2026122
Jul-2		LLAKA CHANDANA KUMARI	2031001
Jul-2	23 AI	NASURI VIJAY KUMAR	2031003
Aug-		HUPATHI RAJESH	2031005
Jul-2		OKKA SIRISHA	2031007
Jul-2	23 CI	HODAGIRI SONY	2031012
Jul-2	23 DI	EVA SANDEEP KUMAR	2031013
Jul-2	.3 E1	THAKOTA BABY RAMYA SRI	2031014
Jul-2	.3 G	ANGOLU CHANDU	2031015
Jul-2	.3 G	OTTUMUKKALA RATNA KUMARI	2031016
Jul-2	.3 G	UBBALA SANDHYA	2031017
Jul-2	.3 GI	UDALA DIVYA VANI	2031018
Jul-2	.3 GI	UDALA MANIKANTA RAJU	2031019
Jul-2	.3 KA	ATURI PRABHAS	2031025
Jul-2	.3 KO	ONDETI JUSHMA	2031027
Jul-2	.3 KI	JDIPUDI VANI SRI	2031030
Jul-2	.3 M	AMIDISETTI ANITHA	2031032
Jul-2	.3 M	IDDE SATYA PRAKASH	2031033
Jul-2	.3 PA	ABOLU MANI KIRAN	2031036
Jul-2	.3 PE	ENNADA AKSHAYA	2031040
Jul-2	.3 PI	LLI KRISHNA KUMARI	2031042
Jul-2	.3 SA	ARIPALLI SANDHYA	2031044

Jul-23	SHAIK JARINA	2031045
Jul-23	TADI KAMALESH BABU	2031043
Jul-23	TALLA SAITEJA	2031048
Jul-23	VALAVALA MANIKYALA RAO	2031053
Jul-23	VALLABANENI SAI PRASANNA	2031054
Jul-23	VENDRA RUKMINI	2031056
Jul-23	BOKKA HARI SATYA RAGHAVENDRA	2031060
Jul-23	CHELLANGI VIJAY	2031062
Jul-23	DUNABOINA TULASI SAI	2031063
Jul-23	DUNDI RAVI KUMAR	2031064
Jul-23	GUBBALA HEMANTH	2031068
Jul-23	KADALI SURESH	2031074
Jul-23	KAKARA NANDESH	2031075
Jul-23	KANDELLI KIRAN	2031076
Jul-23	KOWRU DURGAVAMSI	2031080
Jul-23	TARAPATLA VENNELA	2031090
Jul-23	AMBATI SIVA DURGA PAVANI	2032001
Jul-23	APPIKONDA SAIBABA	2032002
Jul-23	BISWAS RANJITH	2032003
Aug-23	BOKKA MURALI SAI NARASIMHA RAO	2032005
Jul-23	BOKKA RAMA DURGA VEERA VENKATA KARTHIK	2032006
Aug-23	BONDA DENIAL INSTON	2032007
Aug-23	CHIKILAY SUNIL	2032008
Jul-23	CHINIMILLI KIRAN	2032009
Jul-23	DASARI DURGA SAI PRASAD	2032010
Jul-23	DASARI SIDDHU	2032011
Jul-23	EEDI LUCKY BABU	2032014
Jul-23	GOLLAMANDALA CHANDU BABU	2032015
Jul-23	GUBBALA SAI SUBRAHMANYAM	2032016
Aug-23	GUBBALA VIJAYKUMAR	2032017
Jul-23	ILLA DEVI	2032020
Jul-23	KANKIPATI VIJAY	2032024
Jul-23	KASI SINDHU	2032025
Jul-23	KOPPADI AMRUTHA KUMAR	2032027
Aug-23	KUKKALA SYAMALA	2032030
Jul-23	MAMIDISETTY JAYAVARDHAN	2032034
Jul-23	NAKKA JANAKI	2032037
Jul-23	NAMAVARAPU RATNA BABU	2032038
Jul-23	NETHALA NITHIN	2032039
Jul-23	PALA SUVARCHALA	2032040
Jul-23	PECHCHETTI LEELA KUMARI	2032042
Jul-23	PECHETTI VEERANJANEYULU	2032043
Jul-23	POTHALA GAYITRI	2032045
Jul-23	SARILLA NIVAS	2032049
Jul-23	SUDARSANAM GOWTHAM	2032051
Jul-23	TANINIKI SWATHI	2032054
Jul-23	VELDUTI PEDDI RAJU	2032057
Jul-23	VENNAPU AMULYA	2032058
Jul-23	VENNAPU GANESH	2032059
Jul-23	YATHAM NANDA KUMAR	2032060



PRINCIPAP/10/2021
Sri. A.S.M.M. Govi. College (Autonomous PALAKOL - 534260 (W.G.Dist.